IDLCC

Senior Researchers

Ricardo Trigo
rmtrigo@fc.ul.pt
Clia Gouveia
cmgouveia@fc.ul.pt
Carlos Pires
clpires@fc.ul.pt
Antnia Valente
mavalente@fc.ul.pt
Margarida Liberato
mlr@utad.pt
Carlos da Camara
cdcamara@fc.ul.pt
Isabel Franco Trigo
isabel.trigo@meteo.pt

Postdoctoral Fellows

Alexandre M. Ramos
amramos@fc.ul.pt
Armand Hernndez
ahhernandez@fc.ul.pt
Ana Russo
acrusso@fc.ul.pt
Maria Teresa Calado
mtcalado@fc.ul.pt
Thomas Cropper
tecropper@fc.ul.pt

PhD Students

Pedro Miguel Sousa
ppsousa@fc.ul.pt
Sofia Ermida
snermida@fc.ul.pt
Virgilio Bento
vabento@fc.ul.pt
Andreia Ribeiro
afsribeiro@fc.ul.pt
Dulce Oliveira
dulce_oliveiraa@hotmail.com
Diogo Martins
dmdmartins@fc.ul.pt

Predoctoral Researcher

Silvia Nunes
sanunes@fc.ul.pt
Patrcia Pscoa Ramos
ppramos@fc.ul.pt

Former Collaborators

David Barriopedro
dbcepero@fc.ul.pt
Sonia Jerez Rodriguez
sonia.jerez@gmail.com
Ana Bastos
afbastos@fc.ul.pt
Filipa Varino
fcvarino@fc.ul.pt
Julia Bethke
jjbethke@fc.ul.pt
Nicola Cortesi
npcortesi@fc.ul.pt
Vitoria Gil Alfonso
vealfonso@fc.ul.pt
Teresa Rosa
tlrosa@fc.ul.pt